Katie Holmes, I Want You To Want Me

Publié le par *Ange*

 Encore une chanson de Katie Holmes dans Dawson.

 

Iwant You To Want Me
Interprété par Katie Holmes

 

I want you to want me
I need you to need me
I'd love you to love me
I'm beggin' you to beg me
I want you to want me
I need you to need me
I'd love you to love me

I'll shine up my old brown shoes
Put on a brand new shirt
Get home early from work
If you say that you love me

Didn't I, didn't I, didn't I see you cryin'
Oh, didn't I, didn't I, didn't I see you cryin'
Feeling all alone without a friend you know you feel like dying
Oh, didn't I, didn't I, didn't I see you cryin'

I want you to want me
I need you to need me
I'd love you to love me
I'm beggin' you to beg me

I'll shine up my old brown shoes
Put on a brand new shirt
Get home early from work
If you say that you love me

Didn't I, didn't I, didn't I see you cryin'
Oh, didn't I, didn't I, didn't I see you cryin'
Feeling all alone without a friend you know you feel like dying
Oh, didn't I, didn't I, didn't I see you cryin'
Feeling all alone without a friend you know you feel like dying
Oh, didn't I, didn't I, didn't I see you cryin'

I want you to want me
I need you to need me
I'd love you to love me
I'm beggin' you to beg me
I want you to want me x4

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
N
PS : fashion-nico-boy@hotmail.com  prend le si tu veux bay bay bonne soiree nico
Répondre
N
salut sa va ? moi je connais cet actrice Katie holmes le mari tom cruise avoir bientot un petit bébé c est chouette pour elle ...je le sens qu elle va retourne le chanter parce qu elle a un bebe bientot tu sais bien voilà je t explique clair si tu veux me prendre mon hotmail vas y prend pour parler de moi connaitre bisous a vous ...bay bay nico ...elle est trés trés trés fort bonne chanter parce qu elle est belle la voix tout douce ma grande cherie :-p je suis amoureux a elle olah olah nico est trés fou rires !!! c est comme ca le coeur est tombe amoureux si vite tu sais bien hein ;-) !!! allez bonne soiree
Répondre
C
waouh ! elle chante bien ... je savais pas qu'elle chantai (ou plutot qu'elle avai chanter parce que je pense pas qu'elle rechante ? si ?)
Répondre